Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

141 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany O.
Submitted 05/11/21
I have been seeing Dr. Merati for Botox and treatment of melasma or dark spots from sun damage for the last year. Dr. Merati has incredible attention to detail and was able to correct the asymmetry in my eyebrows after my first visit. For the dark spots on my cheeks and upper lip we have used a combination of topical creams and IPL. The even tone, texture, and quality of my skin is drastically improved. I can barely notice any dark spots even without makeup after a year. Dr. Merati and the rest of the staff in the office have all been professional. I have referred several friends and family who have also been extremely happy with their care. Highly recommend Dr. Merati and the rest of the team at SkinStyle Dermatology.
M P.
Submitted 04/02/21
What an amazing feeling to see my psoriasis clearing up! For years I have avoided treating my psoriasis because of prior dermatology treatments leaving my skin feeling raw with no real improvement. I shared my concerns and Dr. Colaco identified a treatment plan that is working well for my skin.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/24/20
The Dr. and her staff are all professional and polite. I have been to Dr. Colaco numerous times and have gotten good results with my treatments.
Sonya C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Front desk, assistant and doctor were wonderful. Explained and answered all my questions and were very helpful. Will definitely come back! Thank you.
Jude E.
Submitted 06/09/20
I've been seeing Dr. Colaco for years and she is always caring, careful, thorough, helpful and shows expertise.
Christiane B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Colaco is wonderful. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, but her bedside manner is better than any doctor I've ever dealt with. Booking appointments is easy and her office staff is great! So glad I found her!
Fiona J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Really nice clinic and more importantly, got my eczema flare-up under control! Thanks
Rosanna W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Shanthi is extremely kind and empathetic, something you really need out of a Dr. I look forward to working with her more.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 03/03/20
This was my first time at the Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. and experience with Dr. Colaco. It was truly amazing from her staff greeting me promptly when I arrived to having a detailed conversation about my eczema, which I have been battling with for years. She provided me with a great new routine! As a person of color, its hard to find a great dermatologist and I will say she's the best.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was very happy with the level of service. Everyone was very nice and patient. I definitely visit Dr. Colaço again!
Alara S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr.Colaco was very informed and caring and had such a light hand.
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/22/20
I loved every interaction I had during my visit to Dr. Colaço's office. Everyone was so kind and they totally understood my needs and gave me such a straightforward plan to move forward. Thank you guys!
Aisha R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Colaco is the very best! Thank you for always making me feel comfortable
Maria S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great office, staff and doctor! Thank you! I would highly recommend!
Maria M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great friendly and professional staff. The only disappointment was the long wait for the doctor to see me.
Brooke M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love going here! Everyone is so friendly and they always address my concerns thoughtfully.
Shaun S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Colaço was really friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist!
Tegan C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Colaço is simply the best.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice.