Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

10 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Celia R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Colaco is attentive and took great care of my needs.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Colaco has been truly the best dermatologist I've ever had. The office is really nice, new and modern. The staff is friendly and respectful. Dr. Colaco is truly passionate about helping me and doing the right thing for my skin. She gives options/suggestions, and she explains the reasons behind her recommendations. She is never rushed and is on time for her appointments. She always comes in smiling and seems genuinely happy to see me. Couldn't be more thankful that I found her!
Susan X.
Submitted 09/26/18
The doctor is very nice and professional. My skin problem was cured soon under the doctor’s instructions. Great thanks!
Yvonne F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Colaco provides excellent care. She is professional, thorough and kind. I highly recommend her and her lovely staff.
Teodora M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing doctor! Thank you!
Jenn K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always thorough and efficient. Lovely office, wonderful team
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/24/18
Thank you Dr. Colaco! My skin issue is finally starting to resolve after several doctors and several years. I really appreciated your real caring manner.
Elisabeth V.
Submitted 09/23/18
I recently transferred to Dr. Colaco from another dermatologist to continue my treatment on isotretinoin, and she has made the (rather complicated) process so seamless and worry-free (not to mention that the monthly blood work can be conveniently done in-office each visit)! Dr. Colaco and her staff members are all incredibly caring, kind, accommodating, and helpful, and you can tell that Dr. Colaco truly cares for each and every of her patients. As a student, this welcoming environment has made my treatment experience above and beyond what I could have hoped for! If you’re looking for an awesome dermatologist (especially if you’re a student!) I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Colaco and her wonderful staff.
John B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very satisfying and thorough.