Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

94 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan S.
Submitted 07/12/19
My first appointment with Skin Style Dermatology was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dermatologist! I came in for a simple prescription request and received so much information about my skin and a plan for moving forward. They referred me to an online pharmacy that saved me hundreds of dollars from the last time I filled these prescriptions! I’m so excited to continue with their services. Would recommend to anyone!
Nabil S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Loved working with Dr. Colaço. She was patient and knowledgeable :)
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love the staff! Beautiful office! Great service!
Reilly R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Shanthi Colaço is the sweetest and most helpful derm I've ever had. My skin has dramatically improved over the last six months all thanks to her careful planning and thoughtful suggestions.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Shanthi Colaco & Darcy are the absolute best. Not only are they extremely timely regarding how long you're actually in the office, but they genuinely care about their patients. Office is always clean and presentable!
Judith F.
Submitted 07/07/19
I've been to Dr. Shanthi Colaco once, for filler, and the rating of my experience is more than five stars. I also shared that in a review on Yelp, btw. What makes that worthy of note is that I've never felt inspired to share a review on Yelp before in my life (which is already quite long)-- which also means that I am NOT a stranger to the challenge of trusting someone who is also a stranger (at first) enough to pay a lot of money to have him/her inject stuff into my face! It requires incredible discernment-- which often comes only through trial and error, unfortunately-- so I opened a "Yelp account" to spread the word that my experience revealed that Skinstyle is a safe place to put your trust... BEYOND safe.
Charito C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Knowledgeable and caring! The office is beautiful as well. Thanks for the wonderful care and attention.
Adrian P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good
Cathy R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Colaco is a master of her craft and I am SO grateful for her commitment to her patients!!
Mabel B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Since the first time my son became a patient of Dr. Colaco, she has been such an amazing doctor. She and the nurses treat him with so much patience and love. I truly appreciate everything Dr. Colaco has done for us since day one.
Yuriy P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great service, great stuff
Gerard P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Quick & easy service! Removed some blackheads right away and then recommended some great skin care products. I’ll be back!
Robert L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had many questions about my skin andDr Colaco was patient to listen to all of them 'and' she was firm about my lack of sun protection - I like that. Also, the staff at the front desk were pleasant and enjoyed a laugh with me. So far so good as I am trying to secure a Dermatologist for the years ahead - nice experience.
Erin F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best experience with Dr. Shanthi! The amount of time she and her PA took with me to personalize a routine that will help me was amazing. Plus the pharmacy that delivers right to your door is so nice. The best experience I've had at any doctor, ever!
Mirina M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Colaco is always so kind and very focused on my skin and my overall well-being. All the staff is wonderful and I just love Skinstyle
Patrice C.
Submitted 06/04/19
On time very polite love the energy
Jenna R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Colaço was on-time, friendly yet professional, great bedside manner. Listened to my concerns, and left me feeling well taken care of. My new go-to dermatologist!
Madeleine F.
Submitted 05/26/19
Samira was thorough in her evaluation and treatment of my problem. She has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Madeleine F.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Colaco was professional and thorough in her analysis and treatment. She has a great bedside manner and listens to the patient. I would highly recommend her.
Eileen D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very short wait. Personable and professional!