Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

120 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Analisya M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Today was an amazing visit from beginning to end. Extremely glad that I chose Dr. Colaço to take care of my skin! All of the staff went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I'm looking forward to future treatments and bringing my friends/family!
Kerry H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for helping make my skin healthy!
Whitney Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
Beautiful office, validated parking, great service.
Megan M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Darcy is the BEST, and Dr. Colaco is so incredibly calm and reassuring. She is everything you want in a derm. :)
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/04/19
What a great experience! I felt like Dr. Colaco really listened to my needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. I didn't feel rushed through my appointment, which seems like is hard to come by these days! On top of everything, she is very kind and easy to talk to. Will definitely be returning.
Joshua J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Colaco is great!
Chloe G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone was nice and very helpful!
Chandelle W.
Submitted 08/15/19
love, love, love the whole team!
Alyssah R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I can not put into words how grateful I am to have found this place/group of professionals. Aside from the motivation and energy they shared to help me resolve my skin issues they were extremely kind and genuinely cared about myself, the patient. They were also very attentive and informative about every question and very clear about the options that were being made to me. Can’t wait to see them again! They really gave me so much hope for my skin journey and the future.
Carrie C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Bianca H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always a good experience with Dr C
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/09/19
It is always so nice to see Dr. Colaco and her team. They are so nice and professional. They are very attentive and listen to your requests and let you know pricing before a procedure (just ask). She is very knowledgeable about the skin and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Britt S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Beautiful office with a warm, welcoming staff. Dr. Colaco has a bubbly personality and was very attentive during our session. I loved the selection of derm-approved products they had available for purchase but felt absolutely no pressure to buy, and the app-based prescription delivery service is a breeze! Awesome experience and excited for my follow up.
Kenny D.
Submitted 08/08/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Colaco and her staff. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Molly U.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Shanthi and Samira were both amazing. I had the pleasure working with both of them. They were the nicest, sweetest, most humble, professional, intelligent people to work with. They are so knowledgeable and took care of all of my dermatology needs. I was hesitant to go in because of having a history of skin cancer, and was nervous of how the visit would go. They made me feel comfortable and educated me with everything I need to know. I brought my three month old baby in with me, and they helped play with him/hold him so I could get a complete examination without distraction. I am so happy I came here. Could not speak more highly of these two professionals and the entire staff!
Justin W.
Submitted 08/02/19
She's so kind and thorough. Always a great visit!
Fannie B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Colaço is outstanding. She is knowledgeable and always take the same time to go over all available options and what would work best for her patients based on their needs, lifestyle etc. And she is fun which adds to the experience. Thank you!
LaDonna M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional and very informative
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Shanthi is excellent. She takes the time to give you all of the options, and my appointments are always on time.
Ilana D.
Submitted 07/21/19
I went in for a couple different issues: persistent adult acne (mild in reality, but I’ve had fairly clear skin my entire life) as well as a large spot on my cheek that turned out to be an age spot. As someone in my late 20s, neither of these issues were something I wanted. Dr Colaço equipped me with a new—and simplified—skincare routine, and froze off the spot. Six months later, my skin has never consistently looked this good and I’ve gotten compliments on my new glowing complexion! I can’t recommend her enough: she takes the time to listen to your concerns, lays out what you should be doing and why it works, and is just generally the sweetest.