Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

133 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa L.
Submitted 03/03/20
This was my first time at the Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. and experience with Dr. Colaco. It was truly amazing from her staff greeting me promptly when I arrived to having a detailed conversation about my eczema, which I have been battling with for years. She provided me with a great new routine! As a person of color, its hard to find a great dermatologist and I will say she's the best.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was very happy with the level of service. Everyone was very nice and patient. I definitely visit Dr. Colaço again!
Alara S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr.Colaco was very informed and caring and had such a light hand.
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/22/20
I loved every interaction I had during my visit to Dr. Colaço's office. Everyone was so kind and they totally understood my needs and gave me such a straightforward plan to move forward. Thank you guys!
Aisha R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Colaco is the very best! Thank you for always making me feel comfortable
Maria S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great office, staff and doctor! Thank you! I would highly recommend!
Maria M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great friendly and professional staff. The only disappointment was the long wait for the doctor to see me.
Brooke M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love going here! Everyone is so friendly and they always address my concerns thoughtfully.
Shaun S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Colaço was really friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist!
Tegan C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Colaço is simply the best.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice.
Amanda K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Super friendly and helpful!
Analisya M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Today was an amazing visit from beginning to end. Extremely glad that I chose Dr. Colaço to take care of my skin! All of the staff went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I'm looking forward to future treatments and bringing my friends/family!
Kerry H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for helping make my skin healthy!
Whitney Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
Beautiful office, validated parking, great service.
Megan M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Darcy is the BEST, and Dr. Colaco is so incredibly calm and reassuring. She is everything you want in a derm. :)
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/04/19
What a great experience! I felt like Dr. Colaco really listened to my needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. I didn't feel rushed through my appointment, which seems like is hard to come by these days! On top of everything, she is very kind and easy to talk to. Will definitely be returning.
Joshua J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Colaco is great!
Chloe G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone was nice and very helpful!