Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc.

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatology located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

72 total reviews

Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skinstyle Dermatology, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was so pleased to get an appointment the same week I called and the team at the office was so nice. Dr. Colaco made me feel comfortable and my skin issue is on its way to being resolved after her diagnosis and treatment.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shanthi is so thorough, knowledgeable and kind. She makes me feel very comfortable and assured.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Perfect!
Sammy P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very helpful and quick skin tag removal
Sophie H.
Submitted 05/14/19
The entire office is amazing :)
Caroline M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Calaco is wonderful. Very friendly, professional and attentive. Makes patients feel at ease and always remembers you when you come in. Love her!
Chandelle W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Loved everything about my experience! The whole team was amazing!
Maria P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very satisfy with the service and she recommended products for my acne which it been helping me a lot
Daniela S.
Submitted 05/03/19
To say that Dr. Shanthi is my favorite doctor, is an understatement. I am VERY picky with my doctors, in New York & LA I searched all over and thus far, Dr. Shanthi is the only doctor I can say is my favorite! So pleasant, so patient, so amazing!!!! Thank you <3
Carlyle N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Colaco was personal, warm, and attentive. Her front desk staff was also friendly and efficient. I have been looking for a quality dermatologist that understand the needs and common ailments of darker skin tones, and have found her!
Sydney Z.
Submitted 04/24/19
The doctor was very attentive and has a great bedside manner.
Alan M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing experience, went for the very first time and everyone was kind and helpful. Perfect customer service and explained everything thoroughly, set me up with everything as well
Farrah E.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Colaco is the sweetest, most talented doctor I know! I refer all of my friends to her with their skincare needs :)
Travis C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great bedside manner, made me feel at ease.
Lara P.
Submitted 04/19/19
The Absolute Best Doctor for Cosmetic & Medical Dermaltology! Precision & Patience, & attention to detail, in a gorgeous atmosphere.
Reid M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly staff and clean office. Dr. Colaço is very friendly and professional.
Krystal B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great experience overall! They listened and addressed my concerns with kindness and professionalism. I will go to Dr. Colaço & team for any offuture dermatology needs. Thank you!
Roberta S.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr. Colaço. She is an amazing Dr. Great staff. Always friendly.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/11/19
The front office is so helpful and also always so kind! They always make me feel so welcome and like they're invested in me and my skin too. Dr. Colaco and her associates are very knowledgeable and great at communicating the information you need to best take care of your skin. Love this office and team!
Anar S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great communication as far as booking an appointment (my original request wasn’t available so they had called to reschedule). Staff was very helpful even when the insurance provider wasn’t. They did their best to answer my questions, despite me being difficult.